A few changes

24 01 2009

I’ve shuffled a few bits around on the site as you may or may not have noticed. I have created a twitter account, firstly because I was curious to see what it was like, and secondly because I think it suits my style of blogging. I have come to realise I am no good at writing long prose-like accounts of things that I experience, simply because the ideas escape my memory very quickly. This could be a good or a bad thing, as I am sure we’ll find out in due course…..

Lovely sunny weather this saturday, people around chapel street seem to be in high spirits as its a long 3 day weekend (monday being australia day). This weekend we hope to take a ferry down the yarra river through the CBD to williamstown, where there is going to be a tall ship festival which should be nice. Australia day will almost certainly involve barbecue and beer and perhaps some sunbathing action.

More news and pictures later this weekend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

