Contrary to popular belief….

24 11 2008

I have not abandoned t’blog! I am just fed up with internet cafes and having to trek somewhere to use the internet. It sucks not having it when and where I need it. I guess I have been spoiled for this at home and at uni. Its also kind of liberating in a sense, as I no longer panic whenever I am not within arm’s length of Google and its unfathomable wisdom.

I am going to try and sit down and post-process my photos in the next week and stick them up en-masse onto Flickr for you all to see. For now, back to work, and a big hug to all those still foolish enough to be reading 🙂

Dave

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2008
K

Good boy Dave! x

1 12 2008
Nick Fisher

Talking about Flickr, eat your heart out cactus lover and check out my new posts

Leave a Reply

